The Music

  • Music is the life-blood of our movement and family. Before ZuluTunes even existed, it was the glue that solidified the friendships responsible for it’s inception. Every tune we ever release is made out of a desire to create, explore and express, not to capitalize  The releases are free, however we encourage you to contribute towards the growth of ZuluTunes and it's artists by using the paypal module at the bottom of this site.

    Most of the music we have released is in the Psy-Trance arena. We categorize that under "Hi-Tech" because the production style we favor is highly technical – actually extremely technical. As of late the term “Hi-Tech” is beginning to become it’s own style definition, so we suggest you rather just listen to the releases and forget about whether its Swedish wobble funk sauce or Irish double trap-step. Our primary requirement is that it’s DOPE. For those with alternate tastes we also have a few exceptional bass-music releases and other goodies on the way.



A collaboration between ZuluTunes and Lunatic Alien Records
WAV / FLAC / MP3 on Bandcamp
Free low quality MP3s (128 kbit/s) available from both labels sites - link below.

ZuluTunes Music Movement S.A and Lunatic Alien Records U.K proudly present the long anticipated various artists compilation "Zulus and Aliens". This highly collaborative project features a myriad of artists from around the globe communicating solely through the language of music. Expect a highly technical and sensitive selection of premium psychedelic trance in the upper BPM ranges. On behalf of both labels, we send a massive thanks to the dedicated artists who participated in this challenging project. To the listeners: we truly hope you enjoy this 2.2 hour journey and we highly encourage you to support the hard work by purchasing the high quality files and promoting the album.

CD 1

01. Vector Void - Orbiter [165 BPM]
02. Yoshihiro & Voidlokk - Santoryu [175 BPM]
03. Pastor John & Anubis & Kaya - Increase [179 BPM]
04. DreadLokkWarrior - Dark Matter [183 BPM]
05. Amras - Data Shifter [185 BPM]
06. Dr. Bops - Guitar vs. Synth [187 BPM]
07. Atim - Man Made [186 BPM]
08. Aztec Dosage - Savage [190 BPM]
09. Kaikkialla & Dugga - Geometric Trajectory [186 BPM]

CD 2

01. Atim - Bright Future [202 BPM]
02. i-Logic & Calabi Yau - Fast Traxx [195 BPM]
03. Metahuman & Amras & Dr.Bops & DoubleTap & Liink - Zulians [195 BPM]
04. Alien Hardware - Enough Pressure [190 BPM]
05. Ryux & Natural Disaster & Darkface & Shunpo - Wake Angels [185 BPM]
06. Zer & Digital Dream & DreadLokkWarrior - DreamLokkZer [180 BPM]
07. Selective Mood & DoubleTap - Stop Running [170 BPM]
08. Tyamat - Harvest Moon [166 BPM]
09. Twelv - Make Stuff Fun (Outro) [172 Bpm]

Hi Tech / Psychedelic Trance / Dark Psy / Psycore
Released: December 21, 2015



Pls support:          ektoplazm     karana     triplag      crytic symmetry

We Love Tunes

Submit your tunes for release or press

Hi there! We are currently working on our own upload submission system. In the time being kindly pass along your tunes via a soundcloud link.